Sin

I gave to you my life
Killed myself with a knife
A classic kind of crime
Hanged myself in a lime

I believe in your lies
Accept it many times
For I thought you’ll be mine
And hope that I’ll be fine

Your action’s abusive
Your thoughts are conclusive
You changed me recently
but murdered me quickly

Chaotic as you see
But hatred it would be
Today I will achieve
Revenge! ’cause I believe

The words that I had laid
Opposes what I have said
Helplessly I regret
Hopefully I forget

But I don’t want this sin
I dont want this unseen
Let faith be in the scene
So my life would be clean

//credit to the owner of the photo..

Leave a Reply

