Introducing Fame and Shame

/*This was posted on my Facebook last December*/

 

I wonder how our paths were crossed

Because for one second, we connected

Even if there are differences, we comprehend

So in the end we called ourselves friends

 

May I introduce us?

With a twist of blast

My fame, your shame (Kasikatan ko, kahihiyan nyo :D)

Our spirits of friendships

 

I am Benjamin, you’re Jovilyn

I lost weight, she lost height

I look like a mummy

You look like a mommy

But despite of that we’re both yummy

So we called ourselves “Yhams”

 

I am Benjie, you’re Angie

Again, I lost weight, she lost height

Ako’y buto-buto, sya’y mukhang aso

I love Japan, she loves Korea

One word is for sure, we’re both cute

So we called ourselves “Kawai-I” (Japanese of cute is Kawai-i)

 

I am BTL, you’re KCEO

Do I need to repeat it again?

I lost weight, she lost height

I am your brother, you’re my sister

Family with beauty and brain is given

So we called ourselves “Kapatid” (#HappyBirthdayBunso)

 

I am Jam, you’re Gem

Seriously! Can someone donate me weight

I lost weight, she lost height

We’re both sexy, if you know what I mean

We like a bunch of bunny

So we called ourselves “Bunchbunny”

 

 

I am Jie, you’re Jon

How many times, I have told you!

I lost weight, he lost height

I am the ambitious writer

He is the ambitious leader (daw)

So we called ourselves the obvious “Ambitious” (kahit wala naman talaga kaming tawagan, napilitan nalang ako :D)

 

I am Ben, you’re Leo

Finally! We both lost weight

But still lost his height

I am pogi, he is gwapo

We have one thing in common, ABS

So we called ourselves “Macho”

 

I am Be, you’re Mi and CJ

Oh! It’s a triple tie!

We lost weight, we gain height

The dwarfs had been declared losers

And Be Mi Crayon, winners

So we called ourselves “Champions”

 

I am Bench, you’re Mark

Still lost my weight, but gain our height

Inspiration, motivation, admiration, perspiration

Yummy, Cute, Brothers in Crime, Macho

If you put it together, “benchmark”

So we called ourselves “Bestfriend”

(#HappyBirthdayDommark!!! #20)

 

Our life were connected by something that is common

Yung tipong pak pak pak ganon

Yung lahat may natatagong topak

Kaya laging magpapasalamat

At kalimutan yung masasakit na lamat

Para yung samahan natin maging alamat

Walang iwanan ikaw nga!

Pag kinalimutan nyo yan, edi nganga!

The End!

Leave a Reply

